Every figure shows its source. Where a source is missing, the number is a placeholder — and it is never written as fact.

By GamGem ResearchLast updated 19 Oct 2026

Kaze — Brawl Stars Ultra Assassin

Kaze is a Ultra Assassin (Brawl Stars Wiki, checked 17 Oct 2026). 9,181 trophy games are counted for this brawler; win and pick rates are being measured (gate G-M).

Kaze

Supercell Fan Kit art, shown unchanged.

UltraAssassinTier: Being measured

Released 23 Apr 2025; unlocked through Brawler Blast for 5,500 Credits.

2 gadgets and 2 Star Powers · wiki revision 219748 (6 Oct 2026) · checked 19 Oct 2026

Counted on
26 maps
Modes
10 modes
Rank 1 trophies
4,777

An offline record read from the API, the wiki and the counted sample — not a live feed. Every figure carries the day it was read.

Base stats · power 1
  • Super damage650per hit at L1
  • Speed855—
Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Kaze infobox · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0
range not stated; 855 speed (no label); reload not stated.

How to play Kaze todayowned, not equipped

Most owned: Hensojutsu (6 s cooldown) · Gratuity Included (passive) · SHIELD (gear slot) · Ancient Energy (Hypercharge).

Ownership is the share of the sampled top profiles who own the item. No source records which loadout a match used, so this is never printed as “best build”. Which loadout wins is Being measured (gate G-M).

Supercell’s readable release notes carry no numbered balance change for Kaze.

Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Loadouts the sampled owners have9985 owners of Kaze

  • GadgetsHensojutsu94.1% owned · 6 s cooldownGracious Host93.6% owned · 6 s cooldown
  • Star PowersGratuity Included89.0% owned · passiveAdvanced Techniques88.5% owned · passive
  • GearsSHIELD62.5% owned · gear slotDAMAGE61.0% owned · gear slotGADGET COOLDOWN17.8% owned · gear slotHEALTH13.6% owned · gear slotSPEED12.8% owned · gear slotVISION4.1% owned · gear slot
  • HyperchargeAncient Energy88.3% owned · Hypercharge
Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Who this brawler meetsmatchups

  • EdgarEdgar2,097 shared gamesBeing measured
  • ColtColt2,089 shared gamesBeing measured
  • BrockBrock1,845 shared gamesBeing measured
  • RicoRico1,599 shared gamesBeing measured
  • ColetteColette1,417 shared gamesBeing measured
  • ShadeShade1,370 shared gamesBeing measured

Each card is the number of decided games both brawlers appeared in, both sides counted. A win rate and an edge need the aggregate signed off, so both say Being measured (gate G-M).

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Kit overview

  • Attackper hit
  • Super650damage per hit
  • Most-owned gadgetHensojutsu94.1% owned
  • RangeNot statedno band
Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Kaze infobox · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0

Gadgets and Star Powers

Gadgets

  • Gracious HostSwitches to Ninja Aspect with a short speed boost.6 s cooldown · 93.6% owned
  • HensojutsuSwitches to Ninja Aspect with a short invisibility.6 s cooldown · 94.1% owned

Star Powers

  • Advanced TechniquesHitting an enemy in a Strike Spot also slows them.88.5% owned
  • Gratuity IncludedTakes ammo from Brawlers first caught in his Fan Storm.89.0% owned

Hypercharge

  • Ancient EnergyThe center of his Fan Storm damages enemies over time.88.3% owned
Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Kaze abilities · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0

Gears6 in the API’s list

  • SPEED12.8% owned
  • HEALTH13.6% owned
  • DAMAGE61.0% owned
  • VISION4.1% owned
  • SHIELD62.5% owned
  • GADGET COOLDOWN17.8% owned

Gear names are the official API’s; the share is ownership among the sampled top profiles, never a match loadout.

Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Buffies

  • Gadget Buffie0.0%
  • Star Power Buffie0.0%
  • Hypercharge Buffie0.0%

A Buffie is an extra boost the wiki lists for an ability; the share is how many sampled top profiles own it, not how often it is used.

Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Cost to maxF4 price sheet

Power Points · L2–113,740Coins · L2–117,765Gadget · P71,000Star Power · P92,000Hypercharge · P115,000

Coins and Power Points to reach Power 11, then the Gadget, Star Power and Hypercharge unlocks. Gear prices and the planner are on the upgrades page.

Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Power Points · retrieved 2026-10-16 · CC BY-SA 3.0theriagames · Brawl Stars Power Level costs · retrieved 2026-10-16

Other Assassinsame class, alphabetical

Rarity and class come from the wiki infobox; the order is alphabetical, not a tier.

Maps and modes9,181 trophy games counted

9,181 decided games counted · win and pick rates: Being measured (gate G-M)

Most counted · 0 maps

3,000 or more decided games on the map in the sample.

Counted · 4 maps

Few counted · 22 maps

Map fit by win rate is Being measured (gate G-M); the tiles above are ordered by the battles counted on them.

ModeBattles countedWin ratePick share
HEIST5,598Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL BALL4,991Being measuredBeing measured
KNOCKOUT1,532Being measuredBeing measured
GEM GRAB960Being measuredBeing measured
BOUNTY930Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL HOCKEY792Being measuredBeing measured
DUELS588Being measuredBeing measured
HOT ZONE560Being measuredBeing measured
WIPEOUT 5V5191Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL ARENA146Being measuredBeing measured
Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Detailed performance10 modes

Trophy games9,181Ranked (solo) games4,911Star-player shareBeing measured
ModeBattles countedWin ratePick share
HEIST5,598Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL BALL4,991Being measuredBeing measured
KNOCKOUT1,532Being measuredBeing measured
GEM GRAB960Being measuredBeing measured
BOUNTY930Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL HOCKEY792Being measuredBeing measured
DUELS588Being measuredBeing measured
HOT ZONE560Being measuredBeing measured
WIPEOUT 5V5191Being measuredBeing measured
BRAWL ARENA146Being measuredBeing measured

A rate is printed only when the tally is signed off (gate G-M). The rows above are counts of decided games in the trophy sample, 49,601 players read.

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Counter matrixbattles, not edges

OpponentBattles togetherWin rateEdge
Edgar2,097Being measuredBeing measured
Colt2,089Being measuredBeing measured
Brock1,845Being measuredBeing measured
Rico1,599Being measuredBeing measured
Colette1,417Being measuredBeing measured
Shade1,370Being measuredBeing measured

The export drew a loadout-by-enemy grid. Nobody measures a match’s loadout, so those cells would be invented; this table keeps the counts and names the gate.

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Best-counted teammatessame team

  • ColtColt1,412 games togetherBeing measured
  • BrockBrock1,119 games togetherBeing measured
  • ColetteColette1,083 games togetherBeing measured
  • EdgarEdgar1,069 games togetherBeing measured

A pair is listed at 75+ counted games on the same team. The pair’s edge over its two solo rates is Being measured (gate G-M).

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Counted triosteams of three

No trio above the floor includes this brawler yet.

A trio is the three brawlers a team ran together on one map, counted from both sides. Its win rate waits on gate G-M.

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Patch replay timelinedates only

  1. 22 Apr 2026Super lowered
  2. 22 Apr 2026Super damage fixed
  3. 13 May 2026Super raised
  4. 1 Sep 2026Availability changed: Ultra Legendary → Ultra
  5. 1 Sep 2026Speed raised: 820 → 855
  6. 16 Sep 2026Other shield fixed

Win rate before and after a patch Being measured — a replay needs the same brawler counted on both sides of the change at the sample’s floor, and the cache’s pre-patch side is too thin to reach it.

Dated change history46 rows · newest first

Dated change history (46 rows)
DateKindPartWhat changedSource
16 Sep 2026NeutralotherOther shield fixedwiki ↗
1 Sep 2026NeutralspeedSpeed raised: 820 → 855wiki ↗
1 Sep 2026NeutralmetaAvailability changed: Ultra Legendary → Ultrawiki ↗
13 May 2026BuffsuperSuper raisedwiki ↗
22 Apr 2026NeutralsuperSuper damage fixedwiki ↗
22 Apr 2026NerfsuperSuper loweredwiki ↗
22 Apr 2026NerfsuperSuper damage lowered: 1300 → 650wiki ↗
22 Apr 2026BuffhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage raised: 128 → 130wiki ↗
4 Mar 2026NeutraldamageDamage fixedwiki ↗
25 Feb 2026NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage lowered: 130 → 128wiki ↗
23 Jan 2026BuffhealthHealth raised: 4000 → 4100wiki ↗
17 Jan 2026NeutralcosmeticCosmetics addedwiki ↗
16 Dec 2025BuffgadgetGadget "Gracious Host" speed raised: 20% → 30%wiki ↗
16 Dec 2025BuffhealthHealth raised: 4000 → 4100wiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NeutralhyperchargeHypercharge changedwiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage lowered: 25% → 5%wiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" speed lowered: 26% → 20%wiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfgadgetGadget "Hensojutsu" duration lowered: 2 seconds → 1.5 secondswiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfgadgetGadget "Gracious Host" speed fixedwiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfgadgetGadget "Gracious Host" speed lowered: 30% → 20%wiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfsuperSuper loweredwiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfsuperSuper damage lowered: 1500 → 1360wiki ↗
12 Nov 2025NerfsuperSuper speed lowered: 5000 → 4000wiki ↗
28 Oct 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage changedwiki ↗
28 Oct 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" speed changedwiki ↗
28 Oct 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" lowered: 45% → 30%wiki ↗
28 Oct 2025BuffdamageDamage raised: 4% → 5%wiki ↗
3 Sep 2025BuffhealthHealth raised: 450 → 600wiki ↗
13 Aug 2025NeutralgadgetGadget "Hensojutsu" reworkedwiki ↗
23 Jul 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" lowered: 55% → 45%wiki ↗
30 Jun 2025NeutralsuperSuper fixedwiki ↗
30 Jun 2025NeutralvisualVisuals fixedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutralgadgetGadget "Hensojutsu" fixedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutraldamageDamage fixedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutralotherOther fixedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutralvisualVisuals fixedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutralvisualVisuals changedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NeutralotherOther addedwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage loweredwiki ↗
24 Jun 2025NerfhyperchargeHypercharge "Ancient Energy" damage lowered: 260 → 130wiki ↗
24 Jun 2025BuffhealthHealth raised: 3800 → 4000wiki ↗
12 Jun 2025NeutralvisualVisuals fixedwiki ↗
5 Jun 2025NeutralmetaAvailability changedwiki ↗
28 May 2025NeutralcosmeticCosmetics addedwiki ↗
28 May 2025NeutralmetaAvailability changedwiki ↗
28 May 2025NeutralotherOther changedwiki ↗
Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Kaze history · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0

Supercell’s balance notes0 numbered rows

The readable release notes carry no numbered change for this brawler. They are not a complete archive, so this is not a claim that none happened.

Top-trophy ladderofficial ranking

  • Rank 14,777
  • Rank 104,101
  • Rank 503,809
  • Rank 1003,525
  • Rank 2003,340

The sample’s owners average 1,491 trophies and 1.3 prestige; 99.9% of the sampled profiles own Kaze.

Official Brawl Stars API · /v1/rankings/global/brawlers/{id} · 2026-10-16Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Snapshotcopy draft card

Kaze — Brawl Stars Ultra Assassin
Base stats, power 1 (Brawl Stars Wiki, checked 17 Oct 2026): 
Most owned loadout items: Hensojutsu (6 s cooldown) · Gratuity Included (passive) · SHIELD (gear slot) · Ancient Energy (Hypercharge).
Counted: 9,181 trophy games and 4,911 Ranked (solo) games for this brawler; win and pick rates Being measured (gate G-M).
Ladder (ranks 1/10/50/100/200): 4,777 / 4,101 / 3,809 / 3,525 / 3,340
Ownership is ownership, never a match loadout. Figures are not live.
Plain text; every figure in it is printed elsewhere on this page.

Re-check listwatchdog

  • Wiki revision readRevision 219748 of 2026-10-06.
  • Every history row links its page46 of 46 rows link a wiki URL.
  • Ability descriptions written4 of 4 gadgets and Star Powers have our wording.
  • Counted maps with a page26 of 26 counted maps have a map sheet; the rest print their counts without a link.
  • Win and pick ratesBeing measured — gate G-M is open; the page prints counted games only.

Community noteseditorial, not measured

Creator builds for Kaze are opinion. This page prints them nowhere: every figure above is either the wiki’s fact, the API’s list or a counted game total, and a creator’s recommendation has no cohort, window or sample to stand on.

GamGem editorial — not measured. When gate G-M closes, the counts above will carry their win and pick rates, and an opinion can then be compared with them rather than replace them.

Ask about Kaze

Pick a question. Every answer restates a field above with its source; none adds a fact the sources do not state.

How we count

Methodology (5 rules)

Names, rarity and class

Names and ids come from the official API’s /brawlers. Rarity, class, release date and base stats come from the brawler’s wiki infobox, read by revision — a value the infobox does not state is left out, never guessed.

Official Brawl Stars API · /v1/brawlers · 2026-10-19Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Category:Brawlers · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0

Why win rates say “Being measured”

Win rate, pick share and matchup edges come from the counted battle log (678168 matches of the global top 200 trophy players, 2026-09-16–2026-10-16). Gate G-M is still open, so this page prints the games counted and no rate.

Recent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample

Ownership, never usage

Gadgets, Star Powers, gears and Hypercharges are reported as owned by 10000 sampled top profiles. The battle log does not say which loadout a match used, so “owned” is never printed as “used” or as a build win rate.

Profiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample

Dated changes

History rows are the wiki’s own dated History lines, in our short wording, each linked to its page revision. Numeric balance changes are read separately from Supercell’s release notes. Nothing is inferred between the two.

Brawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Category:Brawlers · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.0Supercell · Brawl Stars release notes · 2026-09-16 · retrieved 2026-10-17

Top-trophy ladder

The five trophies are the official global brawler ranking’s thresholds at ranks 1, 10, 50, 100 and 200 on the day the ranking was read; they are not this brawler’s player records.

Official Brawl Stars API · /v1/rankings/global/brawlers/{id} · 2026-10-16

Dates belong to the fact: a wiki revision day, an API fetch day or the day a battle was played. A build day is never printed as any of them.

Sources (7)
WhatSourceDateHow we count
Names, ids, gadgets, Star Powers, Hypercharges and gearsOfficial Brawl Stars API · /v1/brawlers · 2026-10-192026-10-19
Rarity, class, release and base statsBrawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Brawlers · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.02026-10-17
Dated History linesBrawl Stars Wiki (Fandom) · Brawler history · retrieved 2026-10-17 · CC BY-SA 3.02026-10-17
Balance changes from release notesSupercell · Brawl Stars release notes · 2026-09-16 · retrieved 2026-10-172026-10-17
Battles counted for this brawlerRecent battles of the global top 200 trophy players · 2026-09-16–2026-10-16 · n = 678,168 battles · Preview sample2026-10-16T12:19:53.516ZCollected 2026-10-16T12:19:53.516Z
Ownership of loadout itemsProfiles of 10000 sampled global top trophy players · 2026-10-16 · Preview sample2026-10-16T12:19:53.516ZCollected 2026-10-16T12:19:53.516Z
Top-trophy ladderOfficial Brawl Stars API · /v1/rankings/global/brawlers/{id} · 2026-10-162026-10-16
Marks this page for your own re-check; nothing is sent to us.