By GamGem ResearchLast updated 24 Sept 2026
SPP
Leak
Known only from material that was never published — not evidence on its own. Rockstar has published no weapon statistics for GTA 6, so this page prints none.

Evidence ledger
NameNamed
The weapon is called SPP.
No published source · checked 24 Sept 2026
MakerNot stated
Nothing published gives this weapon a maker.
No published source · checked 24 Sept 2026
ClassUnsourced
Class is SMG.
No published source · checked 24 Sept 2026
| Field | What it says | Who says it | Checked | Grade | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Name | The weapon is called SPP. | No published source | 24 Sept 2026 | Named | |
| Maker | Nothing published gives this weapon a maker. | No published source | 24 Sept 2026 | Not stated | |
| Class | Class is SMG. | No published source | 24 Sept 2026 | Unsourced |
What is still unknown
- The actual damage model, and whether it is per-shot or per-second.
- Recoil behaviour, which no published material describes.
- Carry limit — how many weapons can be held at once.
- Ammunition economy, and whether ammo is bought or found.
- Whether any mission restricts or replaces the loadout.
Related weapons
Scenes from Grand Theft Auto VI
Game data and media via IGDB · igdb.com
Comparison tray — 0 / 4
Nothing added yet. “Add to compare” on any weapon keeps it here while you browse.



