By GamGem ResearchLast updated 29 Oct 2026
Active now
Clash Royale Events — Global Tournaments, Challenges and Event Decks
20-Win Challenge
Clash Royale events on 29 Oct 2026: live now — Shocktober: The Movie! (Oct 6 – Nov 2); C.H.A.O.S Draft (Oct 19 – Nov 2); 20-Win Challenge (Oct 26 – Nov 2); C.H.A.O.S Power Surge (Oct 26 – Nov 2). Dates are from Supercell’s season posts, read 29 Oct 2026.
Draft legality (8/8)
Allowed
Barbarians5Legal
Mega Minion3Legal
Zap2Legal
Goblin Curse2LegalLava Miner — the best counted deck. 8 of 8 cards legal. 2 Evolutions · 1 Hero marked.
Event rules and rewards
Draft state
Source-compared decks
GamGem countMost played: Hog 2.6 Cycle (3,803 uses). Best score with 1000+ uses: Mortar Siege (54.5% ±2.0 pp). The two rankings differ.
Counted by GamGem from 108,336 ranked 1v1 battles of top Path of Legends players, 1 Sep – 24 Oct 2026. A sample, ± is the 95 % interval in percentage points — not official Supercell statistics.
Evidence heartbeat
CountedSources: 1 · GamGem count · collected Oct 24, 2026
Draft emergency checklist
Mode comparison
Filters
Legal pool (40)
Rehearsal poolMethodology
Event dates and rules are read from Supercell’s season posts and support articles (checked 29 Oct 2026). Decks are counted by GamGem from 108,336 ranked 1v1 battles of top Path of Legends players; a win rate carries its ± margin and the number of uses behind it.
About this event
20-Win Challenge: challenge. Challenge: win 20 games before your third loss. Supercell’s post
Event sections
What is live in Clash Royale right now
Live now: Shocktober: The Movie! (Oct 6 – Nov 2, 2026); C.H.A.O.S Draft (Oct 19 – Nov 2, 2026); 20-Win Challenge (Oct 26 – Nov 2, 2026); C.H.A.O.S Power Surge (Oct 26 – Nov 2, 2026). Starting next: King of Cards Event (Nov 9 – Dec 7, 2026); Royal Market (Nov 9 – Dec 7, 2026); Quick Wit Challenge (Nov 16 – Nov 23, 2026); Beatdown Challenge (Nov 23 – Nov 30, 2026); Siege & Chip Challenge (Nov 30 – Dec 7, 2026). Dates and rules come from Supercell’s own season posts and support articles, read 2026-10-29; the decks are counted from top players’ ranked battles. Nothing here is guessed from a leak — a rule the posts do not state stays “Not stated by Supercell”.
Players ask
When is the next Clash Royale Global Tournament?
No Global Tournament is listed from Oct 29 on in the posts we hold. The latest was Power Surge, Oct 20 – Oct 25, 2026.
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/new-season-shocktober
How many losses end a Global Tournament run?
Supercell’s post says: The run ends at 5 losses; Card levels fixed at 11; Only cards you own (Power Surge, read 2026-10-29).
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/march-update-2026
What do Global Tournament rewards include?
The reward ladder reads: Each win: a reward until the track is finished; amounts not stated; Track finished: Legendary Badge; Top 10,000: exact leaderboard rank shown; Top 1,000: Hall of Fame and the Champion Badge (Power Surge, read 2026-10-29).
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/new-season-shocktober
How does the 20-Win Challenge work this season?
Oct 26 – Nov 2, 2026. Challenge: win 20 games before your third loss; Out at the third loss. a special emote
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/new-season-shocktober
Do I need to own the cards in a Global Tournament?
Supercell’s post says: Only cards you own (Power Surge, read 2026-10-29).
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/march-update-2026
Which events run alongside the 20-Win Challenge?
Shocktober: The Movie! (Oct 6 – Nov 2, 2026); C.H.A.O.S Draft (Oct 19 – Nov 2, 2026); C.H.A.O.S Power Surge (Oct 26 – Nov 2, 2026)
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/new-season-shocktober
Why are events not showing in my game?
This page cannot see your game, so it cannot say why an event is missing. Supercell’s season post lists the dates; the in-game news tab shows what is live for you.
Source: supercell.com/en/games/clashroyale/blog/release-notes/new-season-shocktober
Are these decks official?
No — this is an unofficial guide. Event dates and rules are Supercell’s; the decks are counted by GamGem from 108,336 ranked 1v1 battles of top Path of Legends players.
Card, arena and character art: Supercell Fan Kit (fankit.supercell.com), shown unchanged. Fan Kit · Fan Content Policy
Event dates and rules from Supercell’s season posts and support articles, read 2026-10-29. Deck figures are counted by GamGem from ranked 1v1 battles of top players. Fan-made: not affiliated with or endorsed by Supercell.
