Every figure shows its source. Where a source is missing, the number is a placeholder — and it is never written as fact.

By GamGem ResearchLast updated 25 Sept 2026

Wild Rift releasesWhat launches next?

Riot-announced

Reindeer Mini Pass

Reindeer Smolder

Launches in

–Days–Hrs–Min–Sec
Patch
7.3
Release (UTC)
2026-09-21 09:00 UTC
Release (your time)
–
Riot pages read
4

Confirmed vs undated timeline

Dated by RiotNot dated
  • Mar 13Champion roadmap 2026 — four exhibits
  • Jul 08Patch 7.2
  • Jul 10Ranked S22 and Battlefest Season 6
  • Aug 07Cho’Gath
  • Aug 07Wild Rift Classic Moment event
  • Sep 21Patch 7.3
  • Sep 22Pencil Sharpener Wild Pass
  • Sep 22Hwei
  • Sep 23Ranked S23 and Battlefest Season 7
  • Dec 03Reindeer Mini Pass — Reindeer Smolder
  • Not datedRoadmap Exhibit A — “Crystal Clear”
  • Not datedRoadmap Exhibit D — “Borrowed Authority”

Dated by Riot

83%10 of 12

from 4 Riot pages

Roadmap exhibits

  • Exhibit ACrystal ClearRiot roadmap clue

    Tremors under the jungle’s corridors; a large presence whose identity was recently reworked, strongest in tight spaces.

  • Exhibit BEscalating AppetiteRiot roadmap clue

    Grows stronger the longer a game runs, every fight one course of a longer meal.

    Fits Cho’Gath, released 7 Aug — our reading; the roadmap does not say so.

  • Exhibit CThe Curator of CatastropheRiot roadmap clue

    Complex abilities with casting patterns and combos not yet seen on the Rift.

    Fits Hwei, released 22 Sep — our reading; the roadmap does not say so.

  • Exhibit DBorrowed AuthorityRiot roadmap clue

    Turns the enemy’s strengths into its own team’s advantage; prefers stronger opponents.

Pencil Sharpener Wild Pass

Starts
22 September 2026, 00:00 UTC
Featured
Pencil Sharpener Kog’Maw and its Ascended form
Levels
75
Wild Stars at level 75
330 in total — 250 before 7.3
Returning pass skins
Dream Raider Thresh, Food Spirits Amumu and their upgraded forms
Returning Mini Pass skins
Dragonslayer Kayle and Blackfrost Renekton, each with a chroma
Extra track
Battlecast Urgot Mini Pass
End date
Not stated by Riot
Price
Not stated by Riot

Release cadence heatmap

2026MarAprMayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecUndated
Roadmap
Patch
Event
Champion
Pass

Live events

  • Ranked Season S23From 23 Sep 2026, 03:00 UTC to an expected January 2027; skin Glorious Eminence Milio
  • Battlefest Season 7From 23 Sep 2026, 03:00 UTC; four chromas for Purple Garlic Lulu
  • AAA ARAM “Sonic Waves”The mode’s 7.3 season, with themed augment sets
  • Reindeer Mini PassFrom 3 December — Reindeer Smolder and a Pink chroma
  • Regional differencesNot stated by Riot

Return window ledger

ChampionSkinReturns through
ThreshDream Raider ThreshWild Pass — returning
ThreshUnleashed Dream Raider ThreshWild Pass — returning
AmumuFood Spirits AmumuWild Pass — returning
AmumuAscended Food Spirits AmumuWild Pass — returning
KayleDragonslayer KayleMini Pass — returning
KayleDragonslayer Kayle (Amber)Mini Pass — returning
RenektonBlackfrost RenektonMini Pass — returning
RenektonBlackfrost Renekton (Purple)Mini Pass — returning

Skin line matrix (patch 7.3)

Skin lineChampionSkins namedRouteCan I get it now?
Pencil SharpenerKog’MawPencil Sharpener Kog’MawAscended Pencil Sharpener Kog’MawWild PassCurrent Wild Pass
Dream RaiderThreshDream Raider ThreshUnleashed Dream Raider ThreshWild Pass — returningCurrent Wild Pass
Food SpiritsAmumuFood Spirits AmumuAscended Food Spirits AmumuWild Pass — returningCurrent Wild Pass
DragonslayerKayleDragonslayer KayleDragonslayer Kayle (Amber)Mini Pass — returningCurrent Mini Pass
BlackfrostRenektonBlackfrost RenektonBlackfrost Renekton (Purple)Mini Pass — returningCurrent Mini Pass
BattlecastUrgotBattlecast UrgotMini PassCurrent Mini Pass
ReindeerSmolderReindeer SmolderReindeer Smolder (Pink)Mini PassFrom 3 December
Glorious EminenceMilioGlorious Eminence MilioRanked S23 rewardThis season — how it is earned is not stated
Glorious EminenceRenektonGlorious Eminence RenektonRanked S22 rewardLast season’s — now not established
Legend:In a pass nowReturning nowDated, not yet outRanked reward

Riot’s notes give no Wild Pass price or end date, no reward list per level beyond level 75’s Wild Stars, and no store price or rarity for these skins — so where the drawing has a value-per-cost score, skin prices, a confidence score and return-window forecasts, this page has the pass’s stated figures, the share of the timeline Riot dates and the skins its notes say return now. Roadmap exhibits A and D stay unnamed until Riot names them, and our reading of B and C is labelled as ours.